-
Reviews 

Your Name:
Your email address *:
Enter Your Message:
 
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.

Previous Reviews


Reviewed by: Evaandras,Ireland
Reviewed: 22 October 2014
Date of stay: October 2014
 Dear Teresa and Brendan, This has been the best holiday for us have had in years. The villa was beautiful, tidy and fully equipped. The view is beautiful to the mountain and to the sea. It was very relaxing to spend time in Villa Tessa and we wanted to stay the end of time. :) Our 4 year's old little girl was really enjoyed the private heated swimming pool as well. We are definitely recommend to friends, family and everybody. The owners were extremely helpful during booking and throughout the holiday. Would definitely like to come again next year! Thank you again, Eva and Andras

Anne & John,Ireland
Reviewed: 3 March 2014
Date of stay: February 2014
We went to lanzarote for our honeymoon and wanted a private villa with a pool. When we saw villa tessa on the internet we thought if it was half as good in reality we would be happy. However, it surpassed anything you see on the website. There is nothing we would complain about, everything is in good order and everything you could possibly need , and more. Lovely beautiful villa that we have no hesitation in recommending. Brendan's attention to customer service is unrivalled and he is a pleasure to deal with.

Reviewed by: John R Ireland
Reviewed: 16 December 2013
Date of stay: October 2013
We were asked by the owners to write an honest review on their buitiful villa that is advertised on your website. Unfortuinitly we only got to stay in Villa Tessa for 4 nights as it was not available for the full week, the owners did not charge us full rate as it filled voids in their booking calendar. To be honest It was a fabulous villa and we will definitely book Villa Tessa again. The villa was well fitted out and well equipped. We did pay an extra €60 for the pool heating and that was well worth while as we spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool and tarrece area. The only regret we had was leaving the villa. Also thank you for your recommendations on the fabulous restaurants. See you next November, this time we will book on time to ensure a full week stay at villa Tessa . Regards from all the family. John

Reviewed by: DermoIreland
Reviewed: 3 December 2013
Date of stay: November 2013

The Villa was very impressive 3 double size bedrooms 2 with ensuite jacuzzi great kitchen & living area outdoor BBQ swimming Pool . Wifi which we used on smart phones & iPads flat screen TV . We hung around The Pool on a nice sunny day and that was the life really relaxing . Great views villa was very clean and well equipped . Thank you

Reviewed by: Melissa and familyUnited Kingdom
Reviewed: 26 October 2013
Date of stay: October 2013
"Fantastic"
We have just got back from two fantastic weeks staying in thos lovely villa. We cannot fault it at all. The views are amazing and one I dont believe you could tire of. Brendan and Teresa were very informative and it was very nice to have a courtesy call the day we arrived and then a call just before we left to come home. I cannot fault their service. The villa was about a 30 minute walk to Flamingo beach but it was pleasant to walk and we did this a few times. We had a car so the location was not an issue. You would not get a view like that closer to Playa Blanca! We used taxi's a couple of times after a few drinks out and it was only 4 euros to get home which was great value. The pool was excellent, very clean, and we didnt actually find it cold. I have been to Lanzarote 10 times before but never to Playa Blanca and never used a villa before. I have to say that this was my favourite and treasured memory's have been made here. Thank you!
Response to review:Hi Melissa, thank you so much for your kind review. Myself and Teresa are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay at "Villa Tessa". The View is one of the reasons we fell in love with the Villa in the first place and I'm glad it added to the enjoyment of your holiday. It's great that you found the pool to be clean and up to a high standard, we have actually decided to fit a pool heater which is being fitted at the moment and ready for Nov 2013 so if you decide to visit again in the future you will have even more comfort. I'm surprised to hear that it was your first visit to the area even tough you have been to lanzarote on so many occasions it just goes to show what a hidden gem playa blanca is. I trust that like myself and Teresa and our extended family we found a very special place and our saying is "Once you discover Playa Blanca you can check out any time you like but you can never leave".